Notice Board

Monday, 29 November 2021 at 3:00 pm

The virtual 6th Convocation will take place on 29 November 2021 at 3 pm. The Convocation will be divided into three parts:

 

PART 1 - The...

Publish Date:
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Monday, 29 November 2021

Please be informed that academic activities, including Online classes scheduled on Monday, November 29, 2021 have been postponed due to ULAB 6th Convocation. All admin offices will remain functional as usual. ...

Publish Date:
Sunday, November 21, 2021
For Undergraduate Students

Publish Date:
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Application Deadline: Monday 22 November 2021

Publish Date:
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Application Deadline: Monday 22 November 2021

Publish Date:
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021

All regular activities of ULAB will remain suspended on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 on account of Eid-e-Miladunnabi.

However, ongoing online registration for Fall 2021 term will continue....

Publish Date:
Monday, October 18, 2021
For Graduate and Undergraduate Students

Publish Date:
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Thursday and Friday, October 14 & 15, 2021

All the regular activities of ULAB will remain suspended on Thursday and Friday, October 14 & 15, 2021 on account of Durga Puja.

However, ongoing online registration for Fall 2021 term will...

Publish Date:
Friday, October 8, 2021
The students can now register for COVID vaccine by using the Birth Certificate number.

Dear Students,

We are happy to inform you that the government has decided to vaccinate the university students who do not have the National Identification (NID) card. The students can now register for COVID vaccine by using...

Publish Date:
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021

All the regular activities including Online Classes of ULAB will remain suspended on Monday, 30 August 2021 on account of Janmashtami.

However, the essential services like security and maintenance will...

Publish Date:
Sunday, August 29, 2021

Pages