Notice Board

All the regular activities including Online classes of ULAB will remain suspended on Saturday, 1 May 2021 on account of May Day.

However, essential services like security and maintenance will remain in place....

Publish Date:
Friday, April 30, 2021

All the regular activities including Online Classes of ULAB will remain suspended on Friday, 7 May 2021 on account of Jumatul Wida.

However, essential administrative services and ongoing online...

Publish Date:
Thursday, May 6, 2021

In compliance with the Government directive, ULAB will remain closed until May 16, 2021. All protocols maintained in the previous weeks will remain in place.

However, Accounts Office will operate on campus with limited manpower...

Publish Date:
Thursday, May 6, 2021

All regular activities including Online Classes of ULAB will remain suspended on Monday, 10 May 2021 on account of Shab-e-Qadr.

However, the essential services like security and maintenance will...

Publish Date:
Sunday, May 9, 2021

ULAB will remain closed from Wednesday, May 12, 2021 to Wednesday, May 19, 2021 on account of Eid-ul-Fitr. During this period, regular activities including Online Classes will remain suspended.

...

Publish Date:
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Dear Graduates,

Eid Mubarak! I hope you and your family members are well.

Our plans for holding a physical convocation this year are looking very uncertain due to the continuing pandemic. Universities all...

Publish Date:
Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Schedule of Shuttle (Bus) Services

The Schedule of Shuttle (Bus) Services for you to go to Permanent Campus (PC) for attending classes and return for Spring 2020 semester is mentioned below:

...
Publish Date:
Saturday, March 14, 2020

Schedule of Shuttle (Bus) Services

The Schedule of Shuttle (Bus) Services for you to go to Permanent Campus (PC) for Faculty/Admin for Spring 2020 semester is mentioned below:

...
Publish Date:
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Publish Date:
Monday, March 16, 2020

Dear students,

As you know, cases of COVID-19 have been detected in Bangladesh. Your safety is our highest priority. Therefore, please take note of the following:

  1. If you are ill or have any symptoms (dry cough, fever...
Publish Date:
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Pages