Notice Board

for Provisional Certificate, Original Certificate, Transcript & attending Convocation,

Publish Date:
Thursday, June 23, 2022
from Thursday, July 7 to Saturday, July 16, 2022

University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh will remain closed from Thursday, July 7th to Saturday, July 16th, 2022 on account of Eid-ul-Adha.

 

Lt Col Md. Foyzul Islam (Retd)
Registrar

Publish Date:
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
for Undergraduate Students

Publish Date:
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Front Desk of Research Building at Dhanmondi campus

It is further intimated that the BUS PASS will be available at the Front Desk of Research Building at Dhanmondi campus on Sunday Morning (19 June 2022). Please collect your BUS PASS before boarding...

Publish Date:
Friday, June 17, 2022
for Undergraduate Students

Starting from June 19, all undergraduate classes (except MSJ lab classes) for the Summer 2022 term will be held in the Permanent Campus (PC). Therefore, you are requested to make your transport arrangements to and from the PC. ...

Publish Date:
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Graduate and Undergraduate

Publish Date:
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Undergraduate Students (222 Batch)

Publish Date:
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
will start from May 29, 2022

 

Publish Date:
Sunday, May 22, 2022
will start from May 27, 2022

 

Publish Date:
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Sunday, 15 May 2022

University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh will remain closed on Sunday, 15 May 2022 on account of  Buddha Purnima.

 

Lt Col Md. Foyzul Islam (Retd)
Registrar

Publish Date:
Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Pages