Notice Board

Publish Date:
Sunday, September 20, 2020

Publish Date:
Sunday, September 13, 2020

Publish Date:
Sunday, September 13, 2020
    1. We are resuming the Pre-registration process which was kept “On Hold” yesterday due to an unexpected server error. The revised schedule for batch 172, 173 & 181 is given below:
      Batch...
Publish Date:
Monday, October 26, 2020

Congratulations on successfully finishing Summer trimester.  This has not been an easy time, but on the whole, with your continued support, we are facing the challenges atrophied by COVID-19 with the necessary resilience and...

Publish Date:
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

The Fall 2020 Academic Calendar is now online. Please click here to access it.

...

Publish Date:
Friday, November 27, 2020

The mid-term examinations of all undergraduate programs for the Fall 2020  semester will commence from November 29, 2020, and will continue until December 5, 2020...

Publish Date:
Sunday, November 29, 2020

Publish Date:
Thursday, December 17, 2020

All the regular activities including Online Classes of ULAB will remain suspended on Wednesday, 16 December 2020 on account of Victory Day.

However, the essential services like security and maintenance will...

Publish Date:
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

In compliance with the government’s directive regarding academic institutions, ULAB’s current campus closure has been further extended to January 16, 2021. 

All academic activities will continue Online....

Publish Date:
Saturday, January 16, 2021

Pages